top of page

Every Day is #oldheadshotday for this Hot Girl!


After logging on to Instagram this Thursday, Ashley Gworson was startled to see her feed filled with the old headshots of her peers and colleagues with the viral #oldheadshotday. “Although I participated and posted a headshot from 2 years ago, I’m sure I totally understood why this was so popular!” confessed Gworson via email, “I make a point to post at least one headshot a week, from sessions ranging from yesterday to freshman year of high school! It’s always hard to choose just one, since there’s been so many great photos of me across the years.”

While some used the day to post embarrassing black and white headshots taken by the photo studio at Sears, for Gworson it was just another day in the life on Instagram. “I love to have my photos taken, and since since all of them turn out great, I don’t know why I should have to choose just one! In the age of social media, every headshot deserves a place on my feed!”

Gworson plans to build upon the momentum of this new movement. She took to instagram today to inaugurate #hotheadshotday, which she hopes will encourage people to post their hot new headshots without shame. “If nothing else,” she concluded, “I hope this movement will encourage people to head over to my page and like all my posts. Modesty is cancelled.”


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page