top of page

NY-Based Actor Has "News!"

Facebook World! Hive Mind! NY GYPSY HOUSING! @Grandma! Sooo, I have some news...I am so excited to share the following announcement with you. It is an honor and a privilege to post some news! After years of posting constantly, I am excited to do more posting! This is truly thrilling and I cannot wait for you all to read this post and like it. There is news to be shared and I am going to write about it at length. The news is big and the news is about me! Thank you to everyone, in advance, as well as retroactively, who has/will contribute to all my successes and to the success of this Facebook post. My heart is so full. More news on the news soon!

ps. For updates on the news, you can read the "news" section on my website!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page